Reviews

7.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
6.8
Property location
7.5
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.7
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Danidin
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    6 August 2018
    nice place for stopover
    GregoryDav
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2018

    A good night's sleep.

    In the midst of a face lift.
    Easy to find.
    Lisa Bensheimer
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    16 September 2018

    Value for your money

    The towels were dingy and some had stains
    Nice quaint place.
    Rose
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DAN
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lionel
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    31 August 2018

    This was sufficient for our overnight stay. Nothing fancy, just the basics plus breakfast included.

    Louise
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018

    Great room with great services and friendly staff.

    I would have liked an iron and ironing board. I also would have liked a printed channel guide for the television.
    The breakfast was good. I found the staff friendly and helpful. I found value in the cost. I have stayed here before and will stay again when I visit again. Easy access to highway, shopping and dining.
    Charles
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    richele
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    29 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    23 July 2018
    Bed was hard and uncomfortable. Room had a funny smell.
    Staff was nice. Good location. Ok for an overnight.
    Beata
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    17 June 2018

    Great!

    Clean with a beautiful view.
    Brenda
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    29 April 2018
    We had loud people upstairs from us and the room temperature was too hot
    The location and convenience and price
    Alli
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    23 April 2018

    Great deal

    I was pleasantly surprised with the Cleanliness of the room. It was a bit outdated , but it was CLEAN.
    vtskydncr
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    22 April 2018

    Comfortable and clean.

    People above us were very noisy until after 2 a.m.
    Nice big clean room.
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    22 April 2018
    The door didnt close properly, the sink in the bathroom was rusted, the tub faucet was veru difficult to turn, the exhaust fan was extremely loud.
    The view
    Geoffrey
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    12 April 2018

    It was a very comfortable and pleasant place to stay.

    Marie
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shelby
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2018

    A great value for the price.

    Furnishings and bed spread were abit ourdated
    Check in was quick & easy - property was quiet and well plowed - our room was ready and SUPER clean - we stayed 3 nights and each night when we returned from work the room was freshly made up - comfy mattress and pillows - they even had a snuggly blanket (this seems to be missing nowadays even at much more costly venues) the bathroom was also SUPER clean and well stocked with an assortment of towels, blow dryer, toiletries & facial tissues - our room had a little fridge, microwave & coffee maker - there was ample lighting & a good table for working - we only got to have the complimentary breakfast once due to work but once again the breakfast area was SUPER clean with a good variety of cereals, bagels, muffins and fresh fruit and various beverage choices - the staff was friendly and made us feel comfortable - it was very convenient to be able to park in front of our room and only a quick walk for vending and ice (as someone who does a lot of traveling it was nice to see a NEW ice machine that was impeccably clean). I don’t think I forgot anything - it was a nice surprise and an incredible value for the money. I would not hesitate to recommend it or book another stay if I had business in the area.
    Jessica
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews