点评

6.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
6.6
住宿位置
7.1
设施
6.0
员工
7.3
性价比
7.0

点评

    Brenda
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月29日
    We had loud people upstairs from us and the room temperature was too hot
    The location and convenience and price
    Alli
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月23日

    Great deal

    I was pleasantly surprised with the Cleanliness of the room. It was a bit outdated , but it was CLEAN.
    vtskydncr
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月22日

    Comfortable and clean.

    People above us were very noisy until after 2 a.m.
    Nice big clean room.
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月22日
    The door didnt close properly, the sink in the bathroom was rusted, the tub faucet was veru difficult to turn, the exhaust fan was extremely loud.
    The view
    Geoffrey
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月12日

    It was a very comfortable and pleasant place to stay.

    Marie
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shelby
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日

    A great value for the price.

    Furnishings and bed spread were abit ourdated
    Check in was quick & easy - property was quiet and well plowed - our room was ready and SUPER clean - we stayed 3 nights and each night when we returned from work the room was freshly made up - comfy mattress and pillows - they even had a snuggly blanket (this seems to be missing nowadays even at much more costly venues) the bathroom was also SUPER clean and well stocked with an assortment of towels, blow dryer, toiletries & facial tissues - our room had a little fridge, microwave & coffee maker - there was ample lighting & a good table for working - we only got to have the complimentary breakfast once due to work but once again the breakfast area was SUPER clean with a good variety of cereals, bagels, muffins and fresh fruit and various beverage choices - the staff was friendly and made us feel comfortable - it was very convenient to be able to park in front of our room and only a quick walk for vending and ice (as someone who does a lot of traveling it was nice to see a NEW ice machine that was impeccably clean). I don’t think I forgot anything - it was a nice surprise and an incredible value for the money. I would not hesitate to recommend it or book another stay if I had business in the area.
    Jessica
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jessica
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Victoria
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月2日

    Exactly what we needed.

    Everything was great.
    Everything. Location, price, service, cleanliness, everything!
    The Peters
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月28日

    We were looking for a cheap overnight stay while we toured the area, and this hit the spot.

    It's not easy to find a place so inexpensive but still not scary or gross. This place was comfortable, cost effective, and in a central location for what we were there for. Not the kind of place you'd stay in all day, but definitely suitable for an over night where the attractions are what you want to spend your money on.
    Schoharie traveler
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月24日

    Not bad, and I'd stay there again.

    Friendly people and a good facility for the price.
    Eric
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年2月23日
    Very dated. Not sure if they have people living in the hotel or not. They seem pretty comfortable hanging out outside and cleaning their parking spot. Beds were like sleeping on a board with a blanket over it. Have to hold lever to flush the toilet. The towels have hand print stains on them. Was ok to crash at for an evening, but I would not recommend it.
    Looked ok from the outside.
    D
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月17日
    Noise from nearby highway.
    Easy to find. Clean, and friendly staff. Good price for basic place to stay. Throw rug in the bathroom was a nice touch.
    Jessica
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月28日

    Pleasant Surprise

    Although the property isn't the most modern facility, it is extremely clean and quiet. The staff is very pleasant. Great value for the traveller.
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月25日

    Met basic requirements

    Facilities out of date
    There were no eggs.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Debra
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评