This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
6.8
Facilities
5.8
Staff
7.1
Value
6.8
Reviews
    Michael
    us
    7.1
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 25, 2017
    Met basic requirements
    Facilities out of date
    There were no eggs.
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debra
    us
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    COBY Alumni
    us
    7.5
    November 9, 2017
    This is an older, affordable place to stay for a weary traveler.
    Very friendly staff. Location is west of Cobleskill. It was an older, affordable place with a bed.
    us
    7.5
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ioanis
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    October 17, 2017
    It was just right for a one-night staiy visiting in the area. Price was good.
    Coffee pot was missing drawer for the coffee pod so could not make coffee in the room.
    Room was clean and comfortable. It is old but well maintained.
    us
    2.5
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monique
    us
    10
    September 26, 2017
    My son went on a college tour at SUNY COBLESKILL,
    Carmen
    us
    7.5
    September 26, 2017
    Uneventful except for the door issue.
    The door was unlocked and the window open when we returned in the evening. Apparently, the last person who went in to clean the room neglected to ensure that the door was completely locked. I noticed that the door had to be pulled hard to fully lock it. We informed the staff member but I am not sure she understood! Nice staff otherwise.
    Easy access of highway. Fresh fruit served at breakfast.
    lawrence
    us
    8.3
    September 26, 2017
    very good
    they should have some non skid in the tub I almost fell
    everything was new and very clean the staff was helpful coffee in the morn was great
    us
    10
    September 18, 2017
    It was a very relaxing stay
    I think every thing was fine
    It had a fridge which I needed and it was very clean
    Kimberly
    us
    5.0
    September 16, 2017
    Probably not my first choice the next time I am in the area.
    I had a ground level room in which the windows had been left open. I would have never known the windows were open if I hadn't gone back out. The person who checked us in never mentioned anything about breakfast.
    We were on a college visit and I appreciated the proximity to the college.
    Mike
    us
    6.7
    September 10, 2017
    Just in and out.
    Basically there was no breakfast since it wasn't out until 8 o'clock. Who hangs around that late when traveling?
    Chuck
    us
    4.2
    September 9, 2017
    We dsinsingid not stay looked like section 8 housing, Would not rec
    Richard
    us
    7.1
    September 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lindsey
    us
    6.2
    August 28, 2017
    The staff was not in the office upon trying to check in. The sign said they would be back in about 45 mins, but they didn't return until a half hour past that time. However, the staff upgraded our room and gave a discount. Bathroom fan was extremely loud and came on with the light.
    Room was fairly clean. The bed was okay for 2 nights, but probably not any more.
    Brittney
    us
    8.8
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close